Wednesday, January 11, 2012

New Air Track- "Sonic Armada"

The French electro-pop geniuses known as Air will be releasing a soundtrack in the coming weeks to the revamped version of the 1901 film Le Voyage dans la Lune. For a brief, haunting glimpse into this project, check out "Sonic Armada" below.

Le Voyage Dans La Lune Tracklisting:
01. Astronomic Club
02. Seven Stars
03. Retour Sur Terre
04. Parade
05. Moon Fever
06. Sonic Armada
07. Who Am I Know?
08. Décollage
09. Cosmic Trip
10. Homme Lune
11. Lava

No comments:

Post a Comment