Wednesday, April 2, 2008

Media Kit and Contact Info



As of January, 2012, advertising is only available for purchase on our website at the rates above.

Columbia City Paper
2965 Main Street
Columbia, S.C. 29201
(803) 218-9455 Download media kit as a pdf






SUBMISSION GUIDELINES

Email by department
Newsdesk newsdesk@columbiacitypaper.com
Advertising advertising@columbiacitypaper.com
Music music@columbiacitypaper.com
Listings listings@columbiacitypaper.com
Classifieds classifieds@columbiacitypaper.com

Return to main page

PUBLISHER
Paul Blake paul@columbiacitypaper.com

MUSIC EDITOR

Norbet Sykes norbet@columbiacitypaper.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
James Wallace

Now Hiring Commission Based Advertising Sales Executives!

CONTRIBUTORS

David Axe

David Martin

Will Moredock

CARTOONS
Max Cannon Red Meat
Ted Rall
The Boondocks

COLUMNISTS

Ted Rall

Dan Savage

Can’t get enough of our award winning writers??


Get David Axe’s War Fix

Five Points Confidential’s Don McCallister has a novel coming out called Kings Highway

Will Moredock’s Banana Republic: A Year In The Heart of Myrtle Beach

Ted Rall was a Pulitzer Prize finalist and two-time winner of the Robert F. Kennedy Journalism Award. His new book is Silk Road to Ruin: Is Central Asia the New Middle East?


No comments:

Post a Comment